Access at a dedicated terminal on site or by personal account. Contains a wide variety of legal and financial information, including court dockets and transactional news.
Full text image-based searchable database of legal periodicals.
Index to over 500 legal periodicals published in the United States, Canada, Great Britain, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand. Annual surveys of the laws of a jurisdiction, annual surveys of the federal courts, yearbooks, annual institutes, and annual reviews of the work in a given field or on a given topic are also covered.
Retrospective index to over 500 legal periodicals published in the United States, Canada, Great Britain, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand.
Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals (IFLP) is an excellent multilingual index to articles and book reviews appearing in over 500 legal journals published worldwide. It provides in-depth coverage of public and private international law, comparative and foreign law, and the law of all jurisdictions other than the United States, the U.K., Canada, and Australia.
You can find articles pertaining to interdisciplinary work by using the Articles+ search feature within the CLIO catalog. Type the name of the article into the search box to find and access the full-text publication.
If you are looking for entire issues of a specific journal, search for the journal using CLIO's E-Journals tool (for titles CUL has electronically licensed) or the CLIO catalog itself (for titles CUL holds in print).
Legal news and analysis. Platform for New York Law Journal, New Jersey Law Journal, National Law Journal, American Lawyer, Corporate Counsel, Delaware Law Weekly, Supreme Court Brief, and other ALM national and regional publications. Provides access to recent court filings, decisions, and cases.
