European Human Rights

HUDOC provides access to the case-law of the Court (Grand Chamber, Chamber and Committee judgments and decisions*, communicated cases, advisory opinions and legal summaries from the Case-Law Information Note), the European Commission of Human Rights (decisions and reports) and the Committee of Ministers (resolutions).  Selected judgments of the Court, selected reports and decisions of the Commission, and settlements and resolutions of the Committee of Ministers relating to human rights are published in a commercial reporter called European Human Rights Reports (E.H.R.R.)

The ECHR's official reporter is only updated online since 2016 but selected and key cases can be found there as well.  

• European Court of Human Rights Cases
  Lexis may access a searchable database of full-text judgments issued by the ECHR from 1960-present.  Bear in mind that this database is updated less frequently than the HUDOC database.
• European Human Rights Reports
  This Westlaw database includes full-text judgments issued by the European Court of Human Rights from 1979-present, with limited coverage of cases decided between 1960 and 1978.  Also includes selected reports and decisions from the European Commission of Human Rights from 1979 until it was abolished in 1999.
• Oxford Reports on International Law

Selectively publishes the most significant judgments of the ECHR, along with explanatory headnotes.

World Legal Information Institute (WorldLII)
This free resource offers comprehensive coverage of ECHR judgments from 1960-present.